WORKING GROUPS

COMSEC

Reggie Bell - MIT LL
reginald.bell@ll.mit.edu

Joe Niel - UT/ARL
joseph.neil@arlut.utexas.edu

Patrick Vetter - BOD Liaison

CUI

Jerry Pottmeyer - SEI/CMU
jp@sei.cmu.edu

Greg Woosley - ARLIS/UMD
gwoosley@arlis.umd.edu

Schuyler McLaughlin - BOD Liaison

Export Control

Angela Farmer - Aerospace
angela.m.farmer@aero.org

Zachary Sweet - MIT LL
zsweet@ll.mit.edu

Jordan Baxter - BOD Liaison

Information Systems

Michael Connelly - JHU/APL
michael.connelly@jhuapl.edu

Scott Mancini - MIT LL
scott.mancini@ll.mit.edu

Patrick Vetter - BOD Liaison

Insider Threat

Todd Masse - JHU/APL
todd.masse@jhuapl.edu

Joshua Massey - MITRE
jwmassey@mitre.org

Schuyler McLaughlin - BOD Liaison

Personnel Security

Eric Hickman - JHU/APL
edgar.hickman@jhuapl.edu

Judy Shimamura - Aerospace
judy.t.shimamura@aero.org

Michael Connelly - BOD Liaison

Physical Security and Emergency Preparedness

Erik Baer - Aerospace
erik.j.baer@aero.org

Tony Salvucci - MITRE
asalvucc@mitre.org

Al Concord - BOD Liaison

Policy and Operations

David Cheuvront - JHU/APL
david.cheuvront@jhuapl.edu

Derek Jones - MIT LL
djones@ll.mit.edu

Cheryl Stone - BOD Liaison

Special Programs

Toni Donaghue - ARL
toni.donaghue@arlut.utexas.edu

Fred Drummond - JHU/APL
fred.drummond@jhuapl.edu

Gordon Lynch - BOD Liaison